I added some new prints to my Etsy site today.  I’m posting some of them here as well.  I hope you enjoy antiques, keys, and vintage books as much as I do…otherwise these may not be quite your taste.  Let me know what you think!

I love that you can see the scribbling in the front cover of this next one.  I love when I find antique books that have writing in them.  It makes them feel more real to me.  It’s reminds me that someone had used and loved this book before I did!  I just love the history of it all.

I also want to remind you all that all prints on my Etsy site are available in any size you can dream of.  Just send me an email (katemuhlstadt@gmail.com) or a conversation on Etsy to let me know what you’re looking for.  I’m also adding more and more prints all the time, so check back often!

Also on another side note, I added a tab at the top of this page for “Photo Sessions”.  I’m now booking 2010 sessions for the Spring and Summer (January-July).  Let me know if you have any questions or would like to book a session!  More information will be on the blog within a week or so.

