I’m promised this entry would be coming soon…and there are little notes and hints tucked all over this blog! 

I’m now taking appointments for photo sessions for 2010.  For now I’ll be booking sessions from January until July.  I’d love to be able to take your family/baby/child/senior/engagement/insert-important-life-event-here photos!  It’s very easy to do:

E-mail me at: katemuhlstadt@gmail.com and we can discuss what you’re looking for, potential dates, and set up the session.  Don’t let time slip away though – It’s so easy to say “I’ll do that later when it gets warmer” then the next thing you know its November again and you forgot all about those photos!  (Funny how that happens!)

There’s more information under the “photo sessions” tab at the top of this page or by clicking here.

So start booking soon…these faces can change so quick!  Next thing you know they’ll be in college!

And these precious toes will soon be in stinky gym shoes!

And if they already are in stinky gym shoes…maybe it’s time for some family portraits!

Don’t let your wedding sneak up on you without your engagement photos!

Whatever the reason…whatever the request…I look forward to capturing you or your family on film.  Please feel free to email me with a booking request or questions in general!

