Ok… I’m back to the daily photos!  But I’m not going to post them in the order I took them.  And I did (so far) almost take one a day (I had a couple day slip).  I told you in the beginning this would be hard!  But in honor of the holidays, and because I haven’t shown off my holiday decorations yet, I’m going to post all my daily photos that remind me of Christmas.  This should cover about 1/2 of them.  I’ll post the rest some other time (it may or may not be during this month – or even next…I make no promises!)

Hallway Table:

The window is up all year-round it’s (no surprise here) an antique store find.  The table is covered with a strand of white lights and then to cover up the cords a whole container of those bead-garland things you’re supposed to put on your tree are scattered around.  Here’s another craft project close up that I used those beads for:

It’s a beaded Christmas tree:

Sorry about the blurriness.  I just wanted to show you my beaded Christmas trees (They’re on the left).  And no…that’s not my bass.  Here are presents under our tree:

More decorations

And my Christmas Poinsettia:

This next one reminds me of cold, snowy days, although it’s just raining a lot here right now!

That’s all I have for now.  I’ll be celebrating the holidays so I won’t be able to post much here, but I hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas – or a happy whatever you celebrate!

