Another shot from my recent photo-shooting craze!  These were just some old dead plants and weeds…they look a lot nicer than that though I think.  I’m loving the color of the sky!

A few more things…

Any image on the blog can be purchased as a print through my Etsy shop: www.klmphotos.etsy.com  If the print isn’t already available either leave a comment, shoot me an email, or convo me on Etsy.  I can set up a custom listing for you!  No problem-o!

Also, I’m still booking photo sessions between now and the end of June…send me an email (katemuhlstadt@gmail.com) or leave me a comment to book your sessions.  The summer passes quickly and everyone gets busy, you don’t want to miss out on an opportunity to capture what’s special to you!  Summer is a perfect time for photo sessions!

