Help Wanted: models needed for budding photographer to polish her skills

I need you help. I am working on growing and expanding my portfolio…working on bettering my skills…trying new things…and since I don’t have kids (ie a free source of practice models 🙂 ) I would looove if some of you would volunteer yourself, spouses, kids, families, pets for photo-shoots.

I think this would work out great for both of us:

Here’s what’s in it for you: photo shoot with no session or sitting fee, all photos will be processed and posted to a password-protected gallery on my proofing website, you have the option to purchase prints from gallery or to purchase high-res DVD of all photos with reproduction rights, no minimum purchase required.

What’s in it for me: Practice, fun, photos to add to my growing portfolio

I’m looking to photograph all parts of life: babies, mamas-to-be, kids, families, couples, engagements, seniors, head-shots you-name-it!  I’m available for shooting in the greater Birmingham, AL area or in the St. Louis-metro/Streator area on select weekends. I travel home a lot of weekends so feel free to contact me about my travel schedule 🙂

I think this will be a win-win situation for you and me…I hope you’ll help me out!

If you’re interested, please contact me with an email (katemuhlstadt@gmail.com) or leave me a message here, and feel free to share this with your friends!

