As I sit and watch it snow … in Alabama! (I know…I could hardly belive it either…who knew it snowed here!) I realized what a slacker I’ve been lately. I haven’t posted in a while. I haven’t even told you all about my lovely Christmas. 

Isn’t Christmas the best! It really is my favorite time of year and being with family and friends just makes the holidays that much better. This year it was especially nice since I got to go home for a long weekend. I got to see my favorite people open presents (as seen below). I got to spend time with my Mom and Dad, Joel and his family, and a bunch of friends I haven’t seen in a while.  It was nice to catch up and celebrate with everyone I love.  What a way to celebrate the end of a great year!

Such a sweet face!

And how handsome is this sweet man!

A sweet little man that loves to rip into presents!

And loves to help his sister open her presents too!

Hope your holidays were merry too!

