It’s time for photo-season to begin. It’s warm and sunny and things are greening-up and blooming!  It’s the perfect time of year to head outside with my camera. Now I was a little spoiled this year since in the South photo-season doesn’t really end. At least not like it does in the Midwest! But I started back up taking photos last weekend with one of the sweetest faces I’ve ever seen.

Look at this precious little girl. Honestly, she might just one of the cutest little girls I’ve ever seen.

Now don’t let the sweet smiles fool you though – she’s got a little attitude too.  Sweet with a little kick … she’s my kind of girl!  She is so expressive – and this photo sums it up perfectly! I just love this expression!!

We had a fun time running around the park, playing on the playground and swinging.  It was a nice way to spend a beautiful Friday afternoon.

Xay & Whitney, Thank you so much for letting me photograph your sweet little girl! She is beautiful & it was so much fun – I hope you love the pictures as much as I enjoyed taking them.

