Happy 1st birthday sweet girl!  It’s so hard to believe that a few weeks ago we were already celebrating your first big birthday!

I know it sounds cliché, but it seems like just yesterday I was meeting you for the first time in that hospital room.  I took one look at those beautiful big eyes and I was in love. It’s hard to believe it’s already been a whole year. Just where does the time go?

You’ve always been sweet. The sweetest. And I hope that is not something you ever grow out of.

 You are beautiful, curious, and you already love your big brother; I just know you will grow-up to be a kind, easy-going, sweet girl.  

I can’t wait to see what you learn next, or what you will grow to become.

 But no matter what, you will always be my beautiful, sweet niece. I have so many wishes for you. I wish that you will be happy & healthy, I wish that you will follow your heart and always know how much you are loved. I miss you sweet girl.

 Love, Aunt Kate

 

