This weekend I traveled to the Lake of the Ozarks for an incredibly beautiful wedding! Great weather…great couple…great wedding!  As soon as I got home (1 hour ago) I started pouring through the photos & picked out a few of my early favorites to share! There will be lots more of this wedding coming soon… Congrats again Mr. & Mrs. Mascote. I’m so happy for you & want to say thanks again for letting me play such an important part of your day!

Lys – You were STUNNING!! Way to make my job easy!

 

And finally one of my MOST favoritest (like that’s a real word)…Right after the ceremony the clouds parted just a bit & the most incredible sun starting pouring through the break in the clouds.  This means SUNFLARE & one of the first photos of the couple after they were officially married!!  I’m LOVING this one!

