I had an opportunity recently to photograph the wedding of a very dear friend. It was incredible & I was so SO happy to spend the day clicking along while watching one of my oldest friends say I do!  Their wedding was at the Lake of the Ozarks in Missouri & it turned out to be the most beautiful day!  An incredible venue + beautiful weather + an awesome couple = epic wedding!!

First we went to the salon so Lys could get all gussied up

Then it was back to their condo to get on the dress. And what a dress it was!! It was completely perfect for Lyssa!

Catching these sweet moments is totally why I love doing this!

Don’t worry – I got a few of Cipi getting ready too!

Lyssa & Cipi decided to do a “first look” which not only was very sweet, but also gave us lots of time to do portraits before the wedding! win-win!

Love, Love, LOVE this next one!

This next photo is one of my favorites from the day – it’s just so dang happy!

Right after the ceremony the sun peaked out just a bit from behind the clouds & I got this shot! Another one of my favorites & one of the first photos after they said I do!

Lyssa & Cipi – I hope you love these photos! I loved being a part of your very special, big day! I wish you two many, many years of happiness!

