Several weeks ago Abbey, Griffin & I met up to take some engagement photos.  We decided to walk around their neighborhood and then head over to the Central West End in St. Louis to see what we could find!  Abbey & Griffin warned me that they “weren’t very photogenic”…..NOT PHOTOGENIC?? Not possible…look how cute they are!!

Super cute couple right? Yeah right, not photogenic??…. Pisssssshaw they might be the definition of photogenic!  It was a pretty windy day.  But Abbey was working it, which made for some great, dramatic shots!  We also had great sun & a super nice day, which I’m kind of missing right now as I sit curled up under a huge blanket…FREEZING!  The next photo I already blogged once.  I mentioned then that it was my MOST favorite photo….well until I finished this session (there’s a new favorite…you’ll just have to keep reading to see it!!)  But let’s revisit the previous most favorite photo! Isn’t it pretty?!

See the dramatic wind + pretty sun + super cute & totally in love couple = HOTNESS!

Ok so this next one isn’t my MOST favorite, but I like it a lot. I think Abbey looks super great! The wind, her expression…love it all!

I also like this next one a whole, WHOLE lot!  This is such a cute moment. Totally real. I couldn’t have posed this. It’s totally them and will be awesome to look back at years from now. Can’t you just see how much they LOVE each other?

Alright. Prepare yourself…are you ready??  This next photo is my FAVORITE…like favorite, FAVORITE maybe of all time!! I really big-time heart this. Abbey & Griffin, I hope you do too! It was totally worth sitting in the grass right?  I thought so 🙂

Abbey & Griffin, I’m so, SO happy for the two of you. You are so in love & it shows. I love how much you love each other & I REALLY love that you’re getting married. I can’t wait until next fall to celebrate with you! It’s going to be beautiful! Hope you love these photos as much as I do!

