So things got a little crazy before Christmas and I didn’t get a chance to post the pictures of sweet little Trent from his 3 month old session.  Some of these will likely look familiar from my 2011 FAVES post…but this little man needed his own solo post! After all, he is one of my most photographed clients between his mama’s belly & newborn photos!  We did a super quick session on a terribly cold rainy day.  So we stayed inside and got some family photos & a few solo shots of the little stud.

I love the look on Trent’s face. And I love that photo of Trent & Jess…so sweet!

This next photo is one of my favorites of all time…what a sweet moment!!  Can you imagine how awesome it’ll be for Trent to be able to look back at this photo when he is 20 or 30 or 80 and know exactly how much he was loved!

