In honor of Valentine’s Day (oh what…that was a whole week ago?) ok then… in honor of love.  Yup that sounds better anyways…who can argue with love?  I thought I’d share some things I’ve been loving lately.

This incredible video! I’m sure I’m on the end of seeing this make the internet rounds but MAN! It Makes me wish that I had learned how to play the flute!

Annie Lebovitz’s book: Annie Lebovitz at Work.  I’ve been loving this book all week. Annie Lebovitz tells the back-story behind some of her most famous photographs.  It’s like you’re in her head while she’s shooting.  She explains why she did what she did and how she did it.  She explains how she set up the shot, which lenses she used. I’m obsessed. Such incredible stories & inspiration galore. I’d say it’s a must-read for photographers!

This t-shirt:  How cute is that! I think I need one.

My new business logo – Sorry totally keeping that one under wraps for a tiny bit longer! But I had to add it to the list because I’m totally crushing on it!

This guy

photo by Maggie Medema Photography

Yup … sorry … I totally went there 🙂

