This is a story of the Happiest Baby that Ever Was…seriously! I met up with Mel and her sweet boys 2 weeks ago for Cooper’s 6 month photos. Cooper was a GREAT baby! Seriously…one of those dream model babies. He was all smiles and giggles!  And he has incredible blue eyes.  Heart-throb in the making that is for SURE!  It really made my job a piece of cake 🙂  That and it was a beautiful 75 degrees outside that day!  Mel – Thanks for sharing the afternoon with me. Your boys are perfect & so very sweet! I had a blast!

We really tried to get a picture of Cooper and his big brother Landon…but Landon wasn’t really having it.  I think this sweet moment between brothers is precious though

I like catching the “everyday moments”. They are real. Tangible. They make me feel something…posed photos don’t do that for me. This is my kind of “brother” photo!

